By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Artie Echavarria
Artie Echavarria
General Manager
artie.echavarria@sodexo.com
(386) 226-7277

Torrie Smith
Torrie Smith
Operations Manager
torrie.smith@sodexo.com
(386) 226-7044

Wayne McDowell
Wayne McDowell
Executive Chef
wayne.mcdowell@sodexo.com
(386) 226-6068


Chuck Moore
Chuck Moore
Catering Director
dbscater@erau.edu
(386) 226-6087

Reggie Hoagland
Reginald Hoagland
Chef Manager
reginald.hoagland@sodexo.com
386-323-8042

Shahriar_Shahnavaz Image
Shahriar Shahnavaz
Unit Controller
shahriar.shahnavaz@sodexo.com
(386) 226-7927


Kim Becks
Kim Becks
Administrative Assistant
Kimberly.Becks@sodexo.com
(386) 226-6067

David Lomax
David Lomax
Retail Manager
David.Lomax@Sodexo.com
386-226-6378


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Daytona Beach, FL | Dining Services | 600 S Clyde Morris Boulevard | Daytona Beach, FL 32114 | tel. (386) 226-6067 | Contact Us